SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE – Apr. 21 – Apr. 27

Rated:PG
Animation/Family

Running Time: 1 hr 31 mins

Watch the trailer

Reviews

rottentomatoes.com

Friday, Apr. 21,   7:00

Saturday, Apr. 22, 1:00, 3:30, 6:30

Sunday, Apr. 23,  1:00, 3:30

 Monday, Apr. 24,     CLOSED

Tuesday, Apr. 25,     7:00

Wednesday, Apr. 26, 7:00

Thursday, Apr. 27, 8:00

 

Going in Style – Apr. 28 – May 3

Rated:PG13
Comedy

Running Time: 1 hr 37 mins

Watch the trailer

Friday, Apr. 28,   7:00

Saturday, Apr. 29, 3:30, 6:30, 8:45

Sunday, Apr. 30,  3:30, 6:30

 Monday, May 1,     CLOSED

Tuesday, May 2,     7:00

Wednesday, May 3, 7:00

*For ticket reservations, call or text 319-981-1292. Reservations MUST be claimed 15 minutes before showtime. Any unclaimed reservations at that time WILL be made available to anyone in the stand by line. Reservations will be cut off an hour before showtime.

COMING ATTRACTIONS

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 – NATIONWIDE OPENING – May 5

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales – NATIONWIDE OPENING – May 26

Cars 3 – NATIONWIDE OPENING – June 16

The Coming Attractions listed are all hopeful unless specified that they are confirmed. All movies are subject to change without prior notice.