Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales – May 26 – June 1

Rated:PG13
Action & Adventure/

Running Time: 2 hr 15 mins

Watch the trailer

Friday, May 26,   7:00, 10:00

Saturday, May 27, 12:30, 3:30, 6:30, 9:30

Sunday, May 28,  12:30, 3:30, 6:30

 Monday, May 29,     CLOSED

Tuesday, May 30,     7:00

Wednesday, May 31, 2:00, 7:00

Thursday, June 1, 8:00

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales – June 2 – June 7

Rated:PG13
Action & Adventure/

Running Time: 2 hr 15 mins

Watch the trailer

Friday, June 2,   4:00, 7:00

Saturday, June 3, 12:30, 3:30, 6:30, 9:30

Sunday, June 4,  12:30, 3:30, 6:30

 Monday, June 5,     CLOSED

Tuesday, June 6,     7:00

Wednesday, June 7, 2:00, 7:00

Thursday, June 8, 8:00

*For ticket reservations, call or text 319-981-1292. Reservations MUST be claimed 15 minutes before showtime. Any unclaimed reservations at that time WILL be made available to anyone in the stand by line. Reservations will be cut off an hour before showtime.

COMING ATTRACTIONS

Cars 3 – NATIONWIDE OPENING – June 16

Wonder Woman

Spider-Man: Homecoming

The Coming Attractions listed are all hopeful unless specified that they are confirmed. All movies are subject to change without prior notice.